Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Term 1                                                                      Wednesday 4th September 2019 – Friday 18th October 2019  

Term 2        

Tuesday 29th October 2019 – Thursday 19th December 2019 (Please note: Bank Holidays  Wednesday 25th & Thursday 26th December 2019, Wednesday 1st January 2020)                      

Term 3                                                                          Monday 6th January 2020 – Thursday 13th February 2020        

Term 4            

Monday 24th February 2020 – Thursday 2nd April 2020   (Please note:  Bank Holidays Friday 10th April & Monday 13th April 2020)                                          

Term 5      

Monday 20th April 2020– Friday 22nd May 2020             (Please note Bank Holiday Monday 8th & 25th May 2020)

Term 6                                                                          Monday 1st June 2020 – Tuesday 21st July 2020