Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

School Term Dates 2017-2018

Term 1
Tuesday 5th September 2017 – Friday 20th October 2017
Term 2
Tuesday 31st October 2017 – Tuesday 19th December 2017
Term 3
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 – Friday 9th February 2018
Term 4
Monday 19th February 2018 – Wednesday 28th March 2018   (Please note:  Bank Holidays Friday 30th March and Monday 2nd April 2018)
Term 5
Monday 16th April 2018 – Friday 25th May 2018
Term 6
Monday 4th June 2018 – Friday 20th July 2018